Meet the Team

Our team at MineralTech Gulf Coast Abrasives is the backbone of our operation, bringing decades of expertise and industry experience. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service and a steadfast determination to meet deadlines, ensuring we consistently deliver high-quality products and solutions to our clients. We encourage you to reach out to our team for assistance with your next project.

Leadership Team


Glenn McClain

President / Co-Owner
๐Ÿ“ž 409-656-6953
๐Ÿ“ง ย gmcclain@mineraltechllc.com
โ€

Sales Team


Robert Barnes

Sales Manager
Beaumont, Port Arthur, Lake Charles, East TX
๐Ÿ“ž 409-670-8517
๐Ÿ“ง rbarnes83@mineraltechllc.com
โ€


Joe King

Sales Manager
โ€
Greater Houston Area
๐Ÿ“ž 281-726-2687
๐Ÿ“ง jking@mineraltechllc.com
โ€

Chris McClain

Sales Manager
โ€
Beaumont, Port Arthur, Lake Charles
๐Ÿ“ž 409-221-1531
๐Ÿ“ง cmcclain@mineraltechllc.com

Glenn Bass

Sales Manager
โ€
Louisiana Area
๐Ÿ“ž 337-298-6742
๐Ÿ“ง gbass@mineraltechllc.com
โ€


Russell Morris

Sales Manager
โ€
Nationwide Sales
๐Ÿ“ž 832-622-7465
๐Ÿ“ง rmorris@mineraltechllc.com
โ€


Lloyd Callais

Business / Product Developmentย 
โ€
๐Ÿ“ž 985-635-8317
๐Ÿ“ง lcallais@mineraltechllc.com
โ€

Crosby, TXย Support Team


Thomas Cutrer

GMย Product Development
๐Ÿ“ž 281-462-4220 (Office)
๐Ÿ“ž 713-624-0054 (Mobile)
๐Ÿ“ง tcutrer@mineraltechllc.com

Randy Barnes
Plant Manager
๐Ÿ“ž 281-462-4220 (Office)
๐Ÿ“ž 337-764-9148 (Mobile)
๐Ÿ“ง rbarnes@mineraltechllc.com
โ€


Cindy Bridges

QC / Projectsย 
๐Ÿ“ž 281-462-4220 (Office)
๐Ÿ“ง cbridges@mineraltechllc.com
โ€


April Dagle
โ€
Customer Service Support
๐Ÿ“ž 281-462-4220 (Office)
๐Ÿ“ง orders@mineraltechllc.com

Amanda Harris
Customer Service Support
โ€
๐Ÿ“ž 281-462-4220 (Office)
๐Ÿ“ง orders@mineraltechllc.com
โ€


Paulina Rico

Customer Service Supportย 
๐Ÿ“ž 281-462-4220 (Office)
๐Ÿ“ง orders@mineraltechllc.com
โ€

Kinder, LAย Support Team


Alicia Y'Barbo
โ€
Office Manager / AP
๐Ÿ“ž 337-738-3343 (Office)
๐Ÿ“ž 409-767-3513 (Mobile)
๐Ÿ“ง aybarbo@mineraltechllc.com
โ€

Deweyville, TXย Support Team


Rebekah Richoux

Accounting Manager
๐Ÿ“ž 409-746-9446 (Office)
๐Ÿ“ง rrichoux@mineraltechllc.com
โ€


Melissa Comeaux

Accounting / AR / Credit Applications
๐Ÿ“ž 409-746-9446 (Office)
๐Ÿ“ง mcomeaux@mineraltechllc.com
โ€

Saprina Odom

Administration / Logistics Coordinator
๐Ÿ“ž 409-746-2456 (Office)
๐Ÿ“ง sodom@mineraltechllc.com
Headquarters

๏ Highlands, TX

๏‚• 281-462-4220

Serving Customers Nationwide

๏ Houston, TX: 281-462-4220

๏ Kinder, LA: 337-738-3343

๏ Deweyville, TX: 409-746-2456