Call Today
281-462-4220

Call Today
281-462-4220

We Are MineralTech Gulf Coast Abrasives, LLC

MineralTech, LLC was founded in Crosby, TX, and started manufacturing abrasive products in October of 2011.  During our tenure in the abrasive market, we have established ourselves as a leader in the Gulf Coast market area. Our products are of the finest quality and meet the specifications required by our customers in the industrial painting industry. We offer superior service and deliver our products 24 hours a day, seven days a week.  Our experienced management and sales team has decades of service in the industrial painting industry, and are always ready to lend technical support, and serve our customers.

MineralTech, LLC provides products and services to the following markets:

  1. Petro-Chemical & Refining Industry
  2. Shipyard New Construction & Repair Painting
  3. Offshore Structure Painting & Fabrication Facilities
  4. Production & Manufacturing Plants
  5. Petroleum Product Tank Terminal Painting
  6. Railcar Maintenance Facilities
  7. Pipeline Maintenance & Painting
  8. Elevated Water Tank Painting
  9. DOT Bridge and Structural Painting
  10. U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Lock & Dam Maintenance Painting
  11. Onshore Drilling Rig Maintenance Painting
  12. Wastewater Treatment Maintenance Painting
  13. Machine & Pump Shop Painting
  14. Petroleum Product Tank Foundation Products
  15. Powder Coating Shop Surface Preparation
  16. Automotive Painting Surface Preparation
  17. Non-Skid Safety Coating Applications
  18. Electrical Power Plants & Natural Gas Processing Plant Maintenance Painting
  19. Fracking Industry – Frac Sands & Proppants
  20. Concrete Repair Market – Surface Preparation

Management Team

Glenn McClain

gmcclain@mineraltechllc.com
Phone Number: 409-656-6953

Shawn Barnes

sbarnes@mineraltechllc.com
Phone Number: 409-670-3339

Sales Team

Robert Barnes

Beaumont, Port Arthur, Lake Charles, East Texas
rbarnes83@mineraltechllc.com
Phone Number: 409-670-8517

Joe King

Houston Area
jking@mineraltechllc.com
Phone Number: 281-726-2687

Chris McClain

Beaumont, Port Arthur, Lake Charles
cmcclain@mineraltechllc.com
Phone Number: 409-221-1531

Glenn Bass

Louisiana Area
gbass@mineraltechllc.com
Phone Number: 337-298-6742

Lloyd Callais

Special Projects/Buisness Development
lcallais@mineraltechllc.com
Phone Number: 985-635-8317

Support Team

Cindy Bridges

QC/Projects
cbridges@mineraltechllc.com
Phone Number: 281-462-4220

Rebekah Richoux

Accounting
accounting@mineraltechllc.com
Phone Number: 409-746-9446

Alecia Y’Barbo

Office Manager
aybarbo@mineraltechllc.com
Office: 337-738-3343
Cell: 409-767-3513

Kim Drapeau

Administrative
orders@mineraltechllc.com
Phone Number: 281-462-4220

Shay Donatto

Dispatcher
rdonatto@mineraltechllc.com
Phone Number: 281-462-4220

Headquarters

Highlands, TX

281-462-4220

Serving Customers Nationwide

Houston, TX: 281-462-4220